Calendar

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 9:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sun, 09/02/2018 - 1:30pm
 
 
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 1:30pm
 
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 9:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 1:30pm
 
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 1:30pm
 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 1:30pm
 
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 1:30pm
 
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 1:30pm
 
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 1:30pm
 
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 9:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sun, 09/16/2018 - 1:30pm
 
 
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 6:05pm
 
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 9:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sun, 09/23/2018 - 1:30pm
 
 
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 9:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Players Club

It’s Albuquerque’s best rewards
club and it’s FREE to join!

Players Club Enrollment

Enroll Today

Upcoming Events

Thu, 08/16/2018 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 9:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 9:00pm
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:00pm

Promotions

Fine Dining

The Crown Room is an elegant dining
experience tucked away in a quiet intimate
setting inside the New Downs.

Learn More

abqdowns.com

Enjoy

  • Over 700 casino slots
  • Live horse racing (seasonal) and daily simulcast racing and wagering
  • Live entertainment and 33 screens in the First Turn Lounge
  • Dining at its finest in our Crown Room
  • Casual dining in our Food Court and Downs Café

About the Downs

145 Louisiana Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108

Phone: 505.767.7171

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8510
Albuquerque, NM 87198

Hours of Operation

Building opens daily at 9:30am

Casino Hours:
Sunday: 10:00am to 1:00am
Monday: 10:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday: 10:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday: 10:00am to 1:00am
Thursday: 10:00am to 2:00am
Friday: 10:00am to 4:00am
Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00am