Calendar

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 07/09/2021 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 9:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 9:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 9:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 9:00pm
 

Players Club

It’s Albuquerque’s best rewards
club and it’s FREE to join!

Players Club Enrollment

Enroll Today

Upcoming Events

Fri, 07/30/2021 - 9:00pm
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 9:00pm
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 9:00pm
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 9:00pm
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 9:00pm

Promotions

Fine Dining

The Crown Room is an elegant dining
experience tucked away in a quiet intimate
setting inside the New Downs.

Learn More

abqdowns.com

Enjoy

  • Over 750 casino slots
  • Live horse racing (seasonal) and daily simulcast racing and wagering
  • Live entertainment and 33 screens in the First Turn Lounge
  • Dining at its finest in our Crown Room
  • Casual dining in our Food Court and Downs Café

About the Downs

145 Louisiana Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108

Phone: 505.767.7171

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8510
Albuquerque, NM 87198

Hours of Operation

Building opens daily 30 minutes before opening time.

Casino Hours:
Sunday: 11:00am to 2:00am
Monday: 11:00am to 2:00am
Tuesday: 11:00am to 2:00am
Wednesday: 11:00am to 2:00am
Thursday: 10:00am to 2:00am
Friday: 10:00am to 4:00am
Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00am